Table of Contents

Finished Books, in order of completion.

Death of a Hero

In Triplicate

Blue Series

Threefold (Sequel to In Triplicate)

Price Books Spoiled – Because I’ve given up on this series (for who knows how long), I have given a relatively brief summary of the future Price books I had fully mapped in my head. If you want to see what might have been (including Nothing Given’s ending), go here.

Current Book: Nothing Given (Sequel to Death of a Hero, Now Canceled)



Planned Books

3 thoughts on “Table of Contents

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s